Who we are

Centre for the Study of Christian Cultures

Steering Group 2021

  • Director: Minna Opas (Study of Religion)
  • Vice Director: Reima Välimäki (Cultural History)
  • Alex Colliander (Secretary, Cultural History)
  • Kim Groop (Church History)
  • Irmeli Helin (German Language and Translation Studies)
  • Tuija Hovi (Study of Religion)
  • Karin Peterson (Finnish Language and Finno-Ugric Languages)
  • Ringa Takanen (Art History)
  • Lotta Valve (Church History)
  • Anna Wessman (Study of Religion)